The Embassy Team


Under the leadership of His Excellency Ambassador Stanislas MOUSSA-KEMBE, the embassy teams consists of (diplomatic list):

Mr. Jean Paul Kaikoumi; Mrs. Danielle J. Kaikoumi Silimale
First Counselor

Mr. Jean Baptiste Daloba; Mrs. Caroline Daloba Nee Ouamoundjou

Mr. Honore Mbaye; Mrs. Clarisse P. Mbaye Adoum Fatiguet
Counselor (Economic)

Mrs. Michele Marie Claude Benzot
Second Secretary (Finance And Administration)

Mr. Jonathan Kpadea Senkian; Mrs. Grace Annie Kpadea
Attache (Security)

Mrs. Sylvie Yassingou
Attache (Cultural) 

L'assistante de Son Excellence est Mme Nadine Yimga.




Embassy of the Central African Republic
Copyright and all rights reserved: 2004-2015

2704 Ontario Rd NW, Washington, DC 20009

2704 Ontario Rd NW, Washington, DC 20009
Main phone: (202) 483-7800 | Contact | IT & Web services